Navigate Up
Sign In

Change in Opening Hours of the Taxpayer Service

Publication Date: Mar 20, 2019

The Commissioner for Revenue notifies that as from the 8th of April 2019, there will be a change in the opening hours of the Taxpayer Service Block 4.

The new opening hours will be from Monday to Saturday from 08:00hrs till 13:00hrs and Wednesday from 16:30hrs till 19:00hrs